Sub total DKK 0,00
VAT DKK 0,00
Total DKK 0,00
Company name
Name
Address
Post code
Town/city
CountryDenmark
VAT no.
Email
Tel.
MenuCollection

Your shopping basketLuk

SubtotalDKK 0,00
Moms udgør i altDKK 0,00
Price in total incl. VATDKK 0,00

Contact us


DMTonline ApS
Kjeldgaardsvej 1
DK-9300 Saeby
Denmark

Tel: +45 98 46 13 33
Fax. +45 98 46 78 77
Mail: info@dmtonline.dk

CVR: 21815837

Opening hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8 - 17
Friday: 8 - 16
or by apointment


Director:
Solveig Sørensen +45 9846 1333
solveig@dmtonline.dk

Purchasing & Technical Support:
John Sørensen +45 9846 1333
john@dmtonline.dk

Sales:
Ole Ingby +45 9846 1333 (Sales Manager)
ole@dmtonline.dk

John Winther Johnsen +45 9846 1333
jwj@dmtonline.dk 

John Sørensen +45 9846 1333
john@dmtonline.dk

Communication & Marketing:
Gitte Berg Foged +45 9846 1333
gitte@dmtonline.dk

Anita Toft Pedersen

Technicians:
Jens Buus +45 9846 1333
jens@dmtonline.dk

Jesper M. Jensen

Rasmus Rasmussen

Production:
Dorthea Hesselvig (Production Manager)

Quyen Le Lu 

Storage:
Thomas Kristensen

Accountant:
Susanne Hansen +45 9846 1333
susanne@dmtonline.dk

Solveig Sørensen +45 9846 1333
solveig@dmtonline.dk

DMTOnline.dk Newsletter Sign up for our newsletter now